New Releases

fuse_02.jpg Some new items. I was trying to wait until I completed my new main store on Imogen but I thought i’d better release these and make some more. Their is also a free sculpty ring available, I have been playing around with sculpts and should have some basic flats out very soon.fuse_01.jpg… and some basics for the menhttp://slurl.com/secondlife/Alhena/192/165/23 

~ by fuseupdates on February 14, 2008.

One Response to “New Releases”

  1. I love love love love LOVE the candy tops, babe. 🙂 You’re really kickin’ this thing into high gear!

Leave a Reply

 
